Contact Us

USA Archery Arizona
3120 W Carefree Hwy
Ste. 1 #689
Phoenix, AZ 85086

Board of Governors

President: Kristy Wapniarski – Serves through Sept 2025
Vice President: Arvid Veidmark – Serves through Sept 2025
Secretary: Zoey Wapniarski – Serves through Sept 2026
Treasurer: Bud Lord – Serves through Sept 2024
Member: Diana LaBeau – Serves through Sept 2024 
Member: Ryan Neilsen – Serves through Sept 2024
Member: Stephanie Lord – Serves through Sept 2026

Appointed Positions & Committee Leaders
JOAD Coordinator: Open Position
Arizona Cup Tournament Chair: Kristy Wapniarski 
Arizona Cup Tournament Director: Bud Lord 

USAA-AZ Website Team
Webmaster: State President

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

General Inquiry